Ordförande:

Janerik Gunnarson, företagarna
E-post: janerik@ettdalslanditillvaxt.se

Ledarmöter:

Marcus Martinsson, Rexcell Airlaid & Tissue AB
E-post: marcus.martinsson@rexcell.se

Ulrika Hedkrok, Rikstvätt Bengtsfors
E-post: ulrika.hedkrok@rikstvatt.se

Ingela Nordström, Ahlström-Munksjö
E-post: ingela.nordstrom@ahlstrom-munksjo.com

Iréne Malmberg, Sensus
E-post: irene.malmberg@sensus.se

Johan Abenius, Johan Abenius Projektledning AB
E-post: johan@johanabenius.se

Tony Eriksson, Viconia IT AB
E-post: tony@viconia.se

Lars-Göran Berg, Gröna Klustret
E-post: lars-goran.berg@gronaklustret.se

Anders Lindgren, Mötesplats Steneby
E-post: anders.lindgren@steneby.se